The Only People Worth Following on Twitter!

  • February 11, 2010
  • Tech
  • Comments Off on The Only People Worth Following on Twitter!

The Top People Worth Following on Twitter

You like to Twitter? If you are serious about getting the best information on your Twitter account you need to sign up with these people. If you subscribe to all these people you will be getting a lot of Tweets so do yourself a favor download TweetDeck already! If you have any suggestions please leave a comment and if you haven’t already subscribe now!

Top Celebrities

Stephen Fry http://twitter.com/stephenfry

Lance Armstrong http://twitter.com/lancearmstrong

Britney Spears http://twitter.com/britneyspears

Rick Sanchez http://twitter.com/ricksanchezcnn

Shaquille O’Neill http://twitter.com/THE_REAL_SHAQ

John Cleese http://twitter.com/JohnCleese

Jonathan Ross http://twitter.com/Wossy

Al Gore http://twitter.com/algore

MC Hammer http://twitter.com/MCHammer

John Hodgman http://twitter.com/hodgman

Barack Obama http://twitter.com/BarackObama

Ashton Kutcher http://twitter.com/aplusk

Snoop Dogg http://twitter.com/snoopdogg

Arnold Schwarzenegger http://twitter.com/schwarzenegger

Demi Moore http://twitter.com/mrskutcher

Top CEOs

Bill Gates http://twitter.com/billgates

Eric Schmidt http://twitter.com/EricSchmidt

Kevin Rose Founder of Digg.com http://twitter.com/kevinrose

Aaron Matos Founder and CEO of Jobing.com http://twitter.com/jobing

Tony Hsieh CEO of Zappos.com http://twitter.com/zappos

CEO of Forrester Research http://twitter.com/gcolony

Mark Zuckerburg CEO of Facebook http://twitter.com/finkd

Steve Case Co-Founder of AOL http://twitter.com/SteveCase

Richard Branson Chairman of Virgin Group http://twitter.com/richardbranson

Biz Stone Co-Founder of Twitter http://twitter.com/biz

CEO of Twitter Evan Williams http://twitter.com/ev

CEO of Technorati Jali Chandra http://twitter.com/jalichandra

Jeff Booth CEO of BuildDirect.com http://twitter.com/jeffbooth

Top Geeks

Silicon Alley-types Drinking Buddies http://twitter.com/alleyhour

Wil Wheaton https://twitter.com/wilw

OverClocked Remix https://twitter.com/ocremix

Aleks Krotoski Gamer and Tech Podcaster http://twitter.com/aleksk

Top Music

New Music http://twitter.com/new_music

Lyric of the Day http://twitter.com/lotd

Top News

CNN http://twitter.com/cnn

New York Times http://twitter.com/nytimes

Tech Me http://twitter.com/techmeme

Amazon http://twitter.com/amazon

The Onion http://twitter.com/TheOnion

Best of Wikipedia http://twitter.com/bestofwikipedia

Top Writers + Blogs

ProBlogger http://twitter.com/problogger

Gabe Rivera Founder of TechMeme.com http://twitter.com/gaberivera

Everyday Tweet http://twitter.com/skinnyjeans

Daiv Russell http://twitter.com/daivrawks

Copyblogger http://twitter.com/copyblogger

Domestic Diva http://twitter.com/thedomesticdiva

Paula Brett http://twitter.com/paulabrett

Julie Isaac http://twitter.com/writingspirit

Sarah Prout http://twitter.com/sarahprout

Joe Finder http://twitter.com/joefinder

Max Chafkin Inc. Magazine http://twitter.com/chafkin

Tech Crunch http://twitter.com/TechCrunch

Shoe Money http://twitter.com/shoemoney

John Chow http://twitter.com/JohnChow

engadget http://twitter.com/engadget

Mashable http://twitter.com/mashable

Bobbie Johnson http://twitter.com/bobbiejohnson

Comments are closed.

Ad

Sponsors

Newsletter

Name:

Email:

We respect your email privacy

Links



Recent Post

Tags